Blog

Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is an agreement you sign with your partner before performing the marriage. The date when you…
Friday, 18 October 2019 10 times
Getting divorce in Indonesia is not easy, especially if you were married abroad, but is still doable. You can rely…
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 14 times
Prenuptial agreement in Indonesia is highly recommended for mixed-couples in Indonesia. This is the only way to get around the…
Monday, 14 October 2019 2 times
When you're purchasing a land and/or a house in Indonesia, you're dealing with a seller or the representative of the…
Monday, 07 October 2019 19 times
The laws and regulation in Indonesia recognize two (2) types of public and private adoption. Public adoption is applicable in…
Monday, 30 September 2019 20 times
Getting marry is going to be the best decision you'll ever made. It is a simple decision with the a…
Monday, 23 September 2019 33 times
Marriage performed outside of Indonesia is not automatically legal and recognized. You must willing to go through the extra mile…
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 38 times
Guardianship of a child in Indonesia is a challenging issues. Not only this is the most important part in family…
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 50 times
Child born out of wedlock in Indonesia doesn’t have its father’s name printed on the birth certificate. He/she can only…
Monday, 26 August 2019 45 times
Real estate transaction in Indonesia is simple, but yet tricky and requires a little knowledge. It is very interesting to…
Monday, 19 August 2019 21 times
Police clearance certificate in Indonesia also known as Surat Keterangan Catatan Kepolisian (so called “SKCK”). This is the police certificate…
Monday, 12 August 2019 16 times
Child custody in Indonesia is one of the consequences of a divorce between a husband and a wife, Divorce may…
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 40 times
Certificate of child custody in Indonesia certifies that you are the legal holder of a custody of a child, and…
Thursday, 06 June 2019 35 times
When you're married, you're married. Most people wants the marriage for once in a life time. But at some point,…
Thursday, 30 May 2019 43 times
Page 1 of 4

Welcome to our blog!

This blog is about our works in the field of law and we have been doing regarding legal issues in international civil law in Indonesia. You may use our articles without permission as long as you mention our name, the article tile, and our website address.


Terms of Use & Disclaimer. © 2017. All Rights Reserved